PARENT - TEACHER - STUDENT ASSOCIATION

                                                                                                    

                                              Green Hope High School
                  
2500 Carpenter Upchurch Rd, Cary, NC  27519               
 


                                                                                                 
                                                                                               

WHO'S WHO


Green Hope High School PTSA

2018-2019 Board of Directors & Committees

President*

Nayma Kose

ghhsptsapresident@gmail.com
nrkose@gmail.com

VP*

Mahesh Shakthy

maheshshakthy@gmail.com

VP*

Nagu Keshava

keshava.nagu@gmail.com

Secretary*

Radha Tandri

tandri@twc.com; radha.tandri@gmail.com

Treasurer*

Madhu Sunku

madhumahesh@gmail.com

Principal*

Karen Summers

ksummers@wcpss.net

Teacher*

Colin Richardson

crichardson8@wcpss.net

Teacher*

Caroline Moakley

cmoakley2@wcpss.net

Student Rep

Erin McIndoe

 

 

                                                         Committee Chair

Sub-Committee Chair & Members

Communications (ST)*

    Falcon Forum

    Social Media - Facebook,
          Twitter, Instagram

        Website

PTSA President

 

 

 

 

Monique Sutton

 

Victoria Kearns

Kim Campbell

 

mrssutton99.ghhsfalcons@
gmail.com


victoria.s.kearns@gmail.com

kcampbell@nc.rr.com

VP

Academic Recognition (SP)

Nayma Kose

 
Heather Moretti
Catherine Setlur

nrkose@gmail.com
heather.moretti@me.com
cathy.setlur@gmail.com

Campus Pride (SP)

Fara Pourshariati

 

fara@fmrealty.com

General Store (ST)*

     & Spirit Wear

Marie Guinan

 

Noelle Serafano

Stephanie ORourke

megmdp05@gmail.com noelleserafano@yahoo.com


sorourke13@yahoo.com

Grants (ST)*

     Teacher

 

     Student Assistance

     Student Groups

 

Colin Richardson

Caroline Moakley

Jessica Merry, SAP

Email President

 

 

crichardson8@wcpss.net

cmoakley2@wcpss.net

 

 

Membership (ST)*

Murat Kose

 

Arif Khan

ghhsptsamembership@gmail.com

arif.khan.au@gmail.com

No-Fuss Fundraising (SP)

Open

 

  

Reflections (SP)

Open

 

Open

reflections.ghhs@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation (ST)*

Charlotte Andreini

 

 

Julie Durand

Suzanne Trexler

Nicole Rahm

candreini66@gmail.com

jae2292@gmail.com

VP

Advocacy (ST)*

Elizabeth Siguenza

 

esiguenza@sbcglobal.net

Audit (ST)*

Candi Hughes

 

Christine Agius

Kathy Cawley

betheball@nc.rr.com

ceagius@gmail.com

kathyzkool@hotmail.com

BAC9 & SIT parent rep

Kathy Cawley

 

kathyzkool@hotmail.com

Health & Safety (SP)
  
Teen Driving – StreetSafe/VIP

 

Sherri Maleki

 

 

Kathleen Seifert

 

Bucky93@gmail.com

kathleen.seifert@i9sports.com

Nominating (ST)*

Open

 

 

Kathleen Seifert

Open



 
kathleen.seifert@i9sports.com

Freshman Orientation (SP)

Open

 

 

Class Activities (SP)

Open

 

 

Junior Activities (SP)

    Falcon Night

Sherri Maleki

 

Kathleen Seifert

Tanesha Boldin

bucky93@gmail.com

kathleen.seifert@i9sports.com

boldin@me.com

Senior Activities (SP)

Chairs


          Senior T-Shirts


          Graduation Yard Signs


          Car Parade

 

Dance

 

Breakfast

 

Welcome Back 2018

 

Awards Night Event

 

Legacy / Senior Gift

 

Fara Pourshariati
Cheryl Virona

 

 

Brandie Dallara
Theresa Cicero
 



Brandie Dallara
Theresa Cicero

 

 


Greg O’Brien

 

 

 

 

 

Erin McIndoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Dilts

 

fara@fmrealty.com
clvirona@gmail.com

gobrien@wcpss.net

 

brandiedallara@yahoo.com

 

 


brandiedallara@yahoo.com
tmcicero1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

dwdilts@gmail.com

Scholarships (SP)

Noelle Serafano

 

Mike Cashion

Sadaf Balighuddin

noelleserafano@yahoo.com

mrcashion@gmail.com

sadafbalighuddin@hotmail.com

Volunteers (SP)

Heather Moretti

 

heather.moretti@me.com

 

(ST) = Standing Committees* *Members of the Board of Directors

(SP) = Special Committees

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Printable Version

Come soar with us!

 

Do you want to be in the know & up to date on everything going on at GHHS?

Want to find out information about the incredible programs, activities & services available to GH Parents, Teachers & Students?  Visit the GHHS PTSA website at www.GHHSPTSA.org and

subscribe to the PTSA Falcon Forum Yahoo email distribution list by visiting

GHHS_Community-subscribe@yahoogroups.com.

Also get regular updates via our Facebook group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/greenhopeptsa/

by following the link and logging into your Facebook account. 

Twitter updates available @GHHSPTSAORG - On Instagram at GHHSPTSA

Website Builder