PARENT - TEACHER - STUDENT ASSOCIATION

                                                                                                    

                                              Green Hope High School
                  
2500 Carpenter Upchurch Rd, Cary, NC  27519               
 


                                                                                                 
                                                                                               

WHO'S WHO

Green Hope High School PTSA

2016-2017 Board of Directors & Committees

President*

Fara Pourshariati / Mohadjer

ghhsptsapresident@gmail.com

VP*

Dee Deanhardt

dee@deanhardt.com

VP*

Open

 

Secretary*

Nagu Keshava

keshava.nagu@yahoo.com

Treasurer*

Christine Agius

ceagius@gmail.com

Principal*

Karen Summers

ksummers@wcpss.net

Teacher*

Colin Richardson

crichardson8@wcpss.net

Teacher*

Caroline Moakley

cmoakley2@wcpss.net

President

                                                               Committee Chair

Sub-Committee Chair & Members

Communications (ST)*

     Falcon Forum

     Social Media

        Facebook, Twitter

        Instagram

     Website

Dee Deanhardt

 

 

 

 

Monique Sutton

 

Jennifer Brunetti

Open

Kim Campbell

dee@deanhardt.com   

mrssutton99.ghhsfalcons@
gmail.com

jbrunettinc@gmail.com

 

kcampbell@nc.rr.com

VP

Academic Recognition (SP)

Open

 
Open

 

Campus Pride (SP)

Fara Pourshariati / Mohadjer

 

mohadjers@gmail.com

General Store (ST)*

     & Spirit Wear

 

Karen Andrews

 

 

 

Marie Guinan

Open

kisapirate@gmail.com

megmdp05@gmail.com

 

Grants (ST)*

     Teacher

 

     Student Assistance

     Student Groups

 

Colin Richardson

Caroline Moakley

Valentina Stepanova

Valentina Stepanova

 

 

crichardson8@wcpss.net

cmoakley2@wcpss.net

z55valentina@yahoo.com

z55valentina@yahoo.com

Membership (ST)*

Lynn Lieberman

 

Open

LPL15@hotmail.com

No-Fuss Fundraising (SP)

Peggy Brescia

 
Open

peggybrescia@gmail.com

Reflections / Cultural Arts (SP)

Kim Delvecchio


Open

kdelvecchio@nc.rr.com

Staff Appreciation (ST)*

 

 

Bridget Haubold

Charlotte Andreini

Scharme Prevost

bhauboldnc@att.net

candreini66@gmail.com

scharme@prevost.net

VP

Advocacy (ST)*

Nancy Caggia

 

4allkids@gmail.com

Audit (ST)*

Jean Sayre

 

 

Nell Ban

Molly Grundner

jwsayre5@gmail.com

nellban@bellsouth.net

mollygrundner@gmail.com

Health & Safety (SP)


Suicide Awareness & Prevention

Teen Driving – StreetSafe

Sherri Maleki


Open

Open


Kathleen Seifert

bucky93@gmail.com

 kseifert@bellsouth.net

Nominating (ST)*

Dee Deanhardt

 

Karen Andrews

Lynn Lieberman

dee@deanhardt.com

kisapirate@gmail.com

LPL15@hotmail.com

 

Newcomers Committee

Lynn Lieberman

 

Fara Pourshariati/ Mohadjer

lpl15@hotmail.com

 

mohadjers@ gmail.com

Freshman Activities (SP)

   (Orientation & Project)

Roma Galgali/Kirtikar

 

Open

roma@kirtikar.com

 

Sophomore Activities (SP)

    Project

Melissa Cetola

 

Open

 

Junior Activities (SP)

    Falcon Night & Project

Sherri Maleki

 

 Open

bucky93@gmail.com

Senior Activities (SP)

Chairs

 

Senior T-Shirts

Graduation Yard Signs

Car Parade

Breakfast

Welcome Back Class of 2017

Awards Day Event

Legacy / Senior Gift

 

Lisa Phillips

Karen Laing

 

 

 

 

Greg O’Brien

Jean Sayre

 

laphillips@nc.rr.com

karenl@nc.rr.com

gobrien@wcpss.net

jwsayre5@gmail.com
 

 

Scholarships (SP)

Marie Guinan

 
Fara Pourshariati/ Mohadjer

Dee Deanhardt

megmdp05@gmail.com



dee@deanhardt.com

 

(ST) = Standing Committees* *Members of the Board of Directors

(SP) = Special Committees

Come soar with us!

We are in the process of searching for officers, committee chairs and volunteers for 2017-18.

Below is a list of open positions for next school year.

President
Vice President (1)
-----
Membership
Spirit Wear co-chair (1-2)
No Fuss Fundraising
Audit (1)
Academic Recognition
Scholarship (2)
Staff Appreciation
Reflections
Advocacy
Student Grants

Senior Activities

If you would like to chair or co-chair, email us for more information.
Dee Deanhardt at dee@deanhardt.com
Karen Andrews at kisapirate@gmail.com
Lynn Lieberman at LPL15@hotmail.com
 

 

 


Also get regular updates via our Facebook group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/greenhopeptsa/



Website Builder