PARENT - TEACHER - STUDENT ASSOCIATION

                                                                                                    

                                              Green Hope High School
                  
2500 Carpenter Upchurch Rd, Cary, NC  27519               
 


                                                                                                 
                                                                                               

WHO'S WHO

Green Hope High School PTSA

2017-2018 Board of Directors & Committees

President*

Open

ghhsptsapresident@gmail.com

VP*

David Dilts

dwdilts@gmail.com

VP*

Dee Deanhardt

dee@deanhardt.com

Secretary*

Nagu Keshava

keshava.nagu@yahoo.com

Treasurer*

Christine Agius

ceagius@gmail.com

Principal*

Karen Summers

ksummers@wcpss.net

Teacher*

Colin Richardson

crichardson8@wcpss.net

Teacher*

Caroline Moakley

cmoakley2@wcpss.net

 

                                                               Committee Chair

Sub-Committee Chair & Members

Communications (ST)*

     Falcon Forum

     Social Media

                  Facebook, Twitter

               Instagram

     Website

Dee Deanhardt

 

 

 

 

Monique Sutton

 

Jennifer Brunetti

Open

Kim Campbell

dee@deanhardt.com   

mrssutton99.ghhsfalcons@gmail.com


jbrunettinc@gmail.com

 

kcampbell@nc.rr.com

VP

Academic Recognition (SP)

Open

 
Open

 

Campus Pride (SP)

Fara Pourshariati / Mohadjer

 

mohadjers@gmail.com

General Store (ST)*

     & Spirit Wear

Marie Guinan

 

 

 

Noelle Serafano

megmdp05@gmail.com

noelleserafano@yahoo.com

 

Grants (ST)*

     Teacher

 

     Student Assistance

     Student Groups

Colin Richardson

Caroline Moakley

Open

Open

 

 

crichardson8@wcpss.net

cmoakley2@wcpss.net

 

 

Membership (ST)*

Dee Deanhardt

 
Open

dee@deanhardt.com

No-Fuss Fundraising (SP)

Open

 

 

Reflections / Cultural Arts (SP)

Banu Sundhar


reflections.ghhs@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation (ST)*

 

 

Bridget Haubold

Charlotte Andreini

Scharme Prevost

bhauboldnc@att.net

candreini66@gmail.com

scharme@prevost.net

VP

Advocacy (ST)*

Open

 

4allkids@gmail.com

Audit (ST)*

Noelle Serafano

 

 

Open

Molly Grundner

noelleserafano@yahoo.com


mollygrundner@gmail.com

Health & Safety (SP)

      Suicide Awareness & Prevention

      Teen Driving – StreetSafe

 

Open

Sherri Maleki




 



bucky93@gmail.com 

Nominating (ST)*

Dee Deanhardt

 
Open

dee@deanhardt.com

 

Newcomers Committee

Lynn Lieberman

 

Fara Pourshariati/ Mohadjer

lpl15@hotmail.com

 

mohadjers@ gmail.com

Freshman Activities (SP)

   (Orientation & Project)

Open

 

Open


 

Sophomore Activities (SP)

    Project

Open

 

Open

 

Junior Activities (SP)

    Falcon Night & Project

Sherri Maleki

 

 Kathleen Seifert

bucky93@gmail.com

kathleen.seifert@i9sports.com

Senior Activities (SP)

Chairs

Senior T-Shirts

Graduation Yard Signs

Car Parade

Breakfast

Welcome Back Class of 2017

Awards Day Event

Legacy / Senior Gift

 

Open

 

 

Greg O’Brien

Lori Neal

 

laphillips@nc.rr.com

gobrien@wcpss.net

lbnealnc@hotmail.com
 

 

Scholarships (SP)




Volunteers (SP)

Noelle Serafano





Dee Deanhardt

 
Fara Pourshariati/ Mohadjer

Open

noelleserafano@yahoo.com





dee@deanhardt.com

 

(ST) = Standing Committees* *Members of the Board of Directors

(SP) = Special Committees

Come soar with us!

We are in the process of searching for officers, committee chairs and volunteers for 2017-18.

 
See the above open positions for next school year.

If you would like to chair or co-chair, email us for more information.

Dee Deanhardt at dee@deanhardt.com

Do you want to be in the know & up to date on everything going on at GHHS?

Visit the GHHS PTSA website at www.GHHSPTSA.org and subscribe to the PTSA Falcon Forum Yahoo email distribution list at  GHHS_Community-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
 

Also get regular updates via our Facebook group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/greenhopeptsa/



Website Builder